top of page

man of la mancha.

Written by Dale Wasserman​

Music by Mitch Leigh

Lyrics by Joe Darion

Presented by arrangement with Tams-Witmark, A Concord Theatricals Company. 

Co-Director: Shelby R. Seeley 

Co-Director: Phil Simmons

Music Director: Jeff English

Stage Manager: Heather Adair

Technical Director: Dustin D. Miller

Lighting Designer: Tyler Chinn

Sound Designer: Evan Jaslow

Costume Designer: Ben Despard

Producer: Lauren London

Producer: Ben Rowe

Photos by Richard Rupp Photography.

Presented through the Penny Seats Theatre Company.


Don Quixote/Alonso Quijana/Miguel de Cervantes- John Demerell

Aldonza- Sarah Brown

Sancho- Dan Johnson

Knight of the Mirrors/Dr. Carrasco/The Duke/Muleteer- Logan Balcom

Captain of the Inquisition/Barber/Muleteer- Tyler Calhoun

Antonia/Fermia/Muleteer- Jennie Rupp

Housekeeper/Innkeeper's Wife/Muleteer- Sarah Gunter

Pedro- Monte LeGrant

Anselmo/Inquisition Guard- Parker Stephen Nolan

Padre/The Governor/Muleteer- David Collins

The Innkeeper- Geoffrey Kelm

Horse/Muleteer- Jenna Kellie Pittman

Horse/Muleteer- Jackie Marlett


Penny Seats’ ‘La Mancha’ sparkles under the moonlight

bottom of page